Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

vistoporai



Quarta-feira, 03.10.12

Look Up at the Stars, Portugal!



PLEASE READ: I was asked to go to Portugal to make a video for somebody as a memory of where they lived. They took me to these places because they resonated past memories for them. This is not meant to represent all of Portugal (obviously the whole of Portugal is very diverse and wondrous in every corner of its borders), this is just one person's memory of it. We did not leaving the surrounding area of Lisbon because there wasn 't enough money to travel around the entire country. If you are upset that I didn't shoot the entire country then you should sponsor me to fly back there and make a video of the entire country. I would be delighted to :) 

I loved every moment of being in Portugal. Definitely a place I could call home.

Shot and edited by Matthew Brown

Music - "Sarajevo" by Max Richter

Autoria e outros dados (tags, etc)

por vistoporai às 13:36



Mais sobre mim

foto do autor


Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

Pesquisar

Pesquisar no Blog  

calendário

Outubro 2012

D S T Q Q S S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031